Department ➲ Mechanical Dept ➲ Faculty List

Faculty List

1 PRAVEEN R N ME Product Design & Manufacturing HOD & Asst. Professor
2 Yogesh Gowda.B.N M.Tech Product Design and Manufacturing Assistant Professor
3 Sandeep Kumar.C M.Tech Machine Design Assistant Professor
4 Vasakkal Sharath Kumar Reddy M.Tech Production Engineering and System Technology Assistant Professor
5 Mahesh.H.R M.Tech Manufacturing Science Engineering. Assistant Professor
6 Kumaraswamy.K M.Tech (PhD) Maintenance Engineering Assistant Professor
7 Vinod Kumar N M.Tech Thermal Power Engineering Assistant Professor

Jnanavikas Institute of Technology

Contact Info

ADDRESS : Vidyasoudha, Padmashree G.D.Goyalji Campus, Off Bangalore-Mysore Highway, Bidadi - 562 109, Ramnagar Tq. Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, India

Mobile No. : +91-9243665222 / +91-9243665333
                   +91-9845006976 / +91-9448482338

Email id :

Connect With Us

We're in Social Networks.Follow us & get in touch


visitor counters

Back to top